التقسيم

أقسام مجموعة المعادي

Our Divisions

قسم ‏MEP

MEP Division

بعد تأسيس‎ ‎شركة عبد الحميد عبد الرحيم العمادي التجارية في ‏عام 1961، لم تتوسع فقط في قسم الالكترونيات والأجهزة ‏المنزلية ولكن أيضاً توسعت لتشمل صناعة التكييف ، وتتمتع ‏الشركة بفريق من المهنيين والمهندسين المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً ‏والذين يكرسون وقتهم وطاقتهم لإخراج أفضل ما لديهم في ‏تنفيذ مشاريع واسعة النطاق ، تلك التي تتعهد الشركة بتنفيذها.‏

اليوم وفي ظل وجود فريق من المهنيين المؤهلين والمدربين ‏تدريباً عالياً ، أصبحت شركة عبد الحميد عبد الرحيم العمادي ‏للتجارة اسم مرموق في سوق صناعة التكييف ، وتعمل الشركة ‏جنباً إلى جنب مع شركات البناء الدولية الكبرى على مختلف ‏المشاريع الواسعة النطاق سواء أكانت حكومية أم خاصة ، ‏حيث تؤمن الشركة بالتخطيط الدقيق والتفتيش وتنفيذ المشروع ‏بطريقة مهنية للغاية.‏

قسم المبيعات والخدمات

Sales & Service Division

شركة عبد الحميد عبد الرحيم العمادي التجارية هي واحدة من ‏أكبر الموردين والموزعين لمختلف ماركات مكيفات الهواء ، ‏ومن الأمثلة على ذلك جنرال ويورك ، وتتمتع الشركة بفريق ‏عمل من المهندسين والمهنيين المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً ، وتؤمن ‏الشركة بأن إرضاء العملاء أمر في غاية الأهمية لذا فإن ‏الشركة تعمل على ذلك من خلال الجودة أثناء البيع وكذلك فيما ‏بعد البيع والخدمة بشكل مستمر. ‏

على مدى أكثر من خمسة عقود من الخبرة وفي ظل وجود ‏ورشة عمل مجهزة تجهيزاً جيداً بقطع الغيار المخزنة تلبي ‏الشركة الاحتياجات المختلفة والمتطلبات الخاصة بمنتجاتها ‏وتوفر دعم ما بعد البيع والخدمة من وقت لآخر ، ويؤدي ‏الفنيون المهرة وظائف الصيانة لمختلف الأفراد والمؤسسات ‏ويضمنون مستوى عالي من رضا العملاء.‏

Division

Al Emadi Group Divisions

Our Divisions

Sales & Service Division

Sales & Service Division

Abdul Hamid Abdul Rahim Al Emadi trading company being one of the largest suppliers and distributors of different brands of air conditioners, some of them being 0 General and York, employs a team of highly qualified engineers and professionals at work. The company believes in the idea of excellent customer satisfaction through quality not only once the customer has brought the product but also in the area of after sales and service.

With over five decades of experience and a well-equipped workshop that stocks spare parts, the company caters to the various needs and requirements of the products and their after sales and service from time to time. The skilled technicians performs maintenance jobs for various individual and institutions and ensures high level of customer satisfaction.

MEP Division

MEP Division

Having established in 1961, Abdul Hamid Abdul Rahim Al Emadi trading company not only expanded its electronics and home appliances division, but also ventured into the HVAC industry. The company has a team of professionals with highly qualified engineers and foremen who dedicate their time and energy to bring out the best in the execution of large scale projects which the company undertakes.

Today with a highly qualified and trained team of professionals, Abdul Hamid Abdul Rahim Al Emadi trading company has become a name to reckon with in the HVAC industry. The company works alongside of major international construction companies on various government and private large scale projects. The company believes in meticulous planning, inspection and execution of the project in a very professional manner.